NC-CCIM Annual Awards

NC-CCIM Legend Award
The recipient of the NC CCIM Legend Award is anyone whose contribution to the commercial real estate community has effectively enhanced the quality, or use, of real property. Additionally,  explementary participation in both the CRE industry and non-industry activities including civic, charitable, religious, educational and/or political affairs, or a strong influencer in the enhancement of the arts, athletics, or recreation all for the benefit of the general public. This award recognizes a ‘way of life’ achievement for the recipient.

NC-CCIM of the Year
The recipient of NC CCIM of the Year Award is an active participant in all things CCIM including local, State Chapter and CCIM Institute programs and committees. Additionally, participation in the Civic arena including contributions to governmental, cultural, social and/or religious activities, as well as other significant achievements of production, mentoring and leadership are all criteria for this award.

NC-CCIM President’s Award
Presented by the President of the Chapter and awarded to an individual who has given countless volunteer hours of enthusiastic service to the members of the chapter.

NC-CCIM Committee Member of the Year
Recipient must be a NC-CCIM and CCIM Institute member in good standing, and an active Committee Member currently serving on the Board of Directors. With excellent (if not perfect) attendance at Committee meetings, this board member has given innumerable hours of work on a variety of projects while displaying initiative, enthusiasm and originality.

Chapter Awards Nomination Form

2018 Winners
2019 Winners

2022 Winners