THE CCIM INSTITUTE North Carolina Chapter

Congratulations to all the 2024 NC CCIM Chapter Award Recipients

NC CCIM Legend Award – Eddie Blanton, CCIM

NC CCIM of the Year – Sledd Thomas, CCIM

NC CCIM Committee Member of the Year – Lisa Long Jackson, CCIM

NC CCIM President's Award – John Shaheen, CCIM